You are here: CareersTalent Management


Careers

Talent Management

Driven by a firm belief that staff is the primary source of the corporate competiveness, Hanergy has always committed to recruiting and managing top-caliber employees and ensuring their development since the first day of incorporation.
We expect more high-caliber people to join us and empower the achievement of Hanergy’s dream!


Talent introduction mechanism
On the basis of its annual recruitment and headcount plan, Hanergy engages with those who recognize our corporate culture and are ready to grow together with us on a long-term basis. In the meantime, Hanergy also recruits new graduates from partner universities with relevant majors, integrity and the ambition to learn and grow.


Talent management mechanism
Hanergy has put in a place a well-developed human resources management and career development system. Supported by the system, staff can quickly identify with Hanergy’s corporate culture, enhance their capacity, and achieve their own growth while helping the corporation to grow.
One highlight of Hanergy’s human resources system is its focus on the learning, training, and career planning of staff and the excellent planning of organizational development. Based on specified functions of departments and positions, and well defined management authority and procedures, Human Resource Center motivates the individual employees to fulfill their potentials, helps them to develop their competences and expertise, and drives both the individuals and organization to become more professional. The well designed staff structure has helped to secure strategic selection, recruitment, training and retention of key staff. For example, staff evaluated with huge potentials will be promoted through a visionary selection mechanism to be middle and senior management. Besides, Hanergy also provides a well-structured incentive program, with stock options provided to the long-serving staff, and other staff motivated by promotion opportunities, honors, trainings and acknowledgment depending on his/her individual case and the stage of his/her service in the group. In this way, staff members are motivated to share the same destiny with the corporation and contribution to the sustainable growth of the company through their own growth. In return, the growth of the corporation will greatly reward the staff both tangibly and intangibly.


Talent development mechanism
Under the human resources development system, both well developed and individualized career development options are provided to staff based on their professional nature and personal strengths. We encourage the staff to pursue the most suitable career path options and maximize their contribution to Hanergy’s development.
Six career development paths including management, technical development, marketing, engineering, and manufacturing are available at Hanergy. The “One Thousand Elites” Plan identifies senior management, Hanergy College, assistants to presidents, high-performing managers, new managers, core employees, trainees and new employees based on professional evaluations. Besides, competence models and capacity building plans are customized for each staff. In the meanwhile, a stratified and diversified internal learning and development (L&D) program has been established to meet existing needs of the positions and develop potentials of the staff. Under this L&D program, internal and external trainings are offered to the staff to develop their human resources capital. Staff is encouraged to seek growth based on their own efforts through the multiple career paths and equal opportunities put in place by the corporation.

Back to top

您所在的位置:汉能人才人才机制


汉能人才

人才机制

       汉能的核心价值观之一是“成功的奥秘:第一靠人、第二靠人、第三还是靠人”。所以在汉能的发展历程中,非常重视人才的引进、管理和发展,这对汉能具有非常重要的战略意义。
       期待更多有识之士的加入,助力我们共同实现“汉能梦”!

人才引进机制
       每年度,汉能都会制定出系统的人才引进规划与人员编制计划,广泛吸纳认同汉能文化并且愿意长期稳定与汉能共同发展、进步的社会精英,壮大汉能团队。同时,汉能也与多家高校联合,共同遴选专业对口、思想进步、积极向上的年轻才俊,为汉能注入最有活力的新鲜血液。

人才管理机制
       汉能为加入的人才构建了一整套完整的成长体系,通过不断优化和完善人力资源管理体系,对人才实行科学化、合理化的管理,以期帮助人才快速融入汉能文化,不断提升个人能力,在帮助公司发展的同时实现个人价值。 
       在汉能的人力资源管理体系中,非常重视员工的教育、培训、生涯规划和组织发展规划,在明确各部门角色定位、各职位职责和管理权限、流程的基础上,人力资源中心注重激励个人能力的充分发挥,不断开发员工的核心技能与专长,促进个人及组织的职业化水平。通过科学的梯队建设完成关键员工的选、用、育、留,通过前瞻性的选拔体系甄选优秀人才进入公司中高层主管,通过对员工实施个性化的激励计划,如长期激励-股权期权、中期激励-机会与荣誉激励、培训激励、感情激励、因人而异的个性化激励及因人而异的阶段性激励等,激励员工与企业同呼吸、共命运,以人力资源的不断增值实现企业的持续成长,以企业的持续增长给予员工更丰厚的物质和精神回报。

人才发展机制
       在汉能的人才发展体系中,按照不同的职业特点及个人特长,为不同岗位的员工规划出完善而又个性化的职业发展路径,鼓励员工选择最适合自身发展的职业通道,为企业的发展做出个人的最大贡献。
       在汉能,员工的职业发展通道为管理、技术开发、营销、工程、生产、专业等六大类。以千名精英项目的启动为起点,通过专业的评估与选拔将员工分为集团高管、汉林院、总裁助理、优秀经理人、新经理人、骨干员工、管理培训生及新员工等,对于不同定位的员工进行有针对性的发展,分别制定能力素质模型与能力提升计划。同时,按照“岗位需要为主,兼顾潜能开发”的原则建立分层分类的培训开发体系,以内部培训和外派培训结合的方式,不断提升人力资本价值,为员工开设多个晋升通道,创造均等发展机会,鼓励员工通过自身努力获得发展。

 返回顶部